Team_eng

PRODIGISTA TEAM

Soil functional biodiversity

Dr. Alberto Andrino de la Fuente
PostDoc
IFBK Leibniz Universität Hannover
andrino@ifbk.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Jens Boy
Senior Scientist
IFBK Leibniz Universität Hannover
boy@ifbk.uni-hannover.de

Jens Boy

Diana Boy
PhD Student
IFMB Leibniz Universität Hannover
diana.boy@ifmb.uni-hannover.de

Elisa Díaz García
PhD Student
IFBK Leibniz Universität Hannover
diazgarcia@ifbk.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Georg Guggenberg
Senior Scientist
IFBK Leibniz Universität Hannover
guggenberger@ifbk.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Markus A. Horn
Senior Scientist
IFMB Leibniz Universität Hannover
horn@ifmb.uni-hannover.de

Simone Kilian Salas
PhD Student
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau
simone.kilian@uni-landau.de

Livelihoods and Ecosystem Services

Prof. Dr. Jan Börner
Senior Scientist
ZEF Universität Bonn
jborner@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Daniel Callo-Concha
PostDoc
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau & ZEF Universität Bonn
callo-concha@uni-landau.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Frör
Senior Scientist
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau
froer@uni-landau.de

Renzo Giudice
PostDoc
ZEF Universität Bonn
 rgiudice@uni-bonn.de

Elisabeth Lagneaux
PhD Student
Wageningen University
elisabeth.lagneaux@wur.nl

Social cohesion and institutional networks

Diana Figueroa
Student Assistant
LAI Freie Universität Berlin
diana.figueroa.gutierrez@fu-berlin.de

Claudia B. Pinzón Cuellar
PhD Student
LAI Freie Universität Berlin
claudia.cuellar@fu-berlin.de

Rebecca Froese
PhD Student
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau
froese@uni-landau.de

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Janpeter Schilling
Senior Scientist
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau
schilling@uni-landau.de

© Hiller
© Hiller

Dr. Regine Schönenberg
Senior Scientist
LAI Freie Universität Berlin
regine.schoenenberg@fu-berlin.de

Modeling and Science-policy interface

Jürgen Böhner

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Böhner
Senior Scientist, Universität Hamburg
juergen.boehner@uni-hamburg.de

Dr. Jan Göpel
PostDoc and Coordinator
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau & CESR Universität Kassel
goepel@uni-landau.de

Dr. Jan Goepel

PostDoc
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau & Swiss National Science Foundation
merel.jansen@uni-landau.de

Christopher Jung
PhD Student
CESR Universität Kassel
christopher.jung@usf.uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr. Hermann Jungkunst
Senior Scientist and Head of the project
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau
jungkunst@uni-landau.de

Dr. Katharina Meurer
PostDoc
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau & Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
meurer-katharina@uni-landau.de

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Schaldach
Senior Scientist
CESR Universität Kassel
schaldach@usf.uni-kassel.de

Dr. Benjamin Stuch
PostDoc
CESR Universität Kassel
stuch@usf.uni-kassel.de

Vanessa Vetter
PostDoc
iES Universität Koblenz-Landau
vetter@uni-landau.de

Comments are closed.