Advisory Board

  • Prof. Dr. Foster Brown, Senior Scientist, Woods Hole Research Center, Woods Hole, MA, USA; Adjunct professor in the MSc. Programs of Ecology and Forest Sciences, Adjunct researcher at the Zoobotanical Park, Federal University of Acre, Rio Branco, AC, Brazil
  • Dr. Helmut Eger
  • Dr. Imme Scholz, Honorary Professor for global sustainability and its ethic foundations, Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg, Sankt Augustin, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Coy, Director Institute for Geography, University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria
  • Prof. Dr. Tsai Siu Mui, Director Centro de Energia Nuclear na Agricultura (CENA), University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Prof. Dr. Whendee Silver, Department of Environmental Science, Policy, and Management, University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Prof. Dr. Carlos Eduardo Peligrino Cerri, Associate Professor, Soil Science Department, Esalq/University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Dr. Mónica Moraes R., Director Ecological Institute, University of San Andrés, La Paz, Bolivia
  • Prof. Dr. Gary Libecap, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA

Kommentare sind geschlossen.