Conselho Consultivo


Prof. Dr. Foster Brown – Senior Scientist at Woodwell Climate Research Center (Woods Hole, USA) & Zoobotanical Park at Universidade Federal do Acre (Rio Branco, Brazil)

Dr. Imme Scholz – Director of the Heinrich Böll Stiftung (Berlin, Germany) & Honorary Professor for Global sustainability and its ethic foundations at Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg (Sankt Augustin, Germany)

Prof. Dr. Martin Coy – Senior Scientist at Institute for Geography, University of Innsbruck (Innsbruck, Austria)

Prof. Dr. Tsai Siu Mui – Senior Scientist & Director of Centro de Energia Nuclear na Agricultura (CENA) at University of São Paulo (São Paulo, Brazil)

Prof. Dr. Whendee Silver – Senior Scientist at Department of Environmental Science, Policy, and Management, University of California (Berkeley, USA)

Prof. Dr. Carlos Eduardo Pellegrino Cerri – Associate Professor at Luiz de Queiroz College of Agriculture (ESALQ) at University of São Paulo (São Paulo/ Piracicaba, Brazil)

Dr. Mónica Moraes R. – Director of Ecological Institute at University of San Andrés (La Paz, Bolivia)

Prof. Dr. Gary Libecap – Senior Scientist in Bren School of Environmental Science & Management at University of California (Santa Barbara, USA)

Comments are closed.